People

Name College/Department

Ned Crankshaw
Department Chair
Email: ned.crankshaw@uky.edu
Link to Website

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Landscape Architecture

Carolina Segura
Lecturer
Email: carolina.segura@uky.edu
Link to Website

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Landscape Architecture

Ryan Hargrove
Assistant Professor
Email: ryan.hargrove@uky.edu
Link to Website

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Landscape Architecture

Rebekah Radtke
Assistant Professor
Email: rebekah.radtke@uky.edu
Link to Website

DESIGN
School of Interiors

Helen Turner
Assistant Professor
Email: helen.turner@uky.edu
Link to Website

DESIGN
School of Interiors

Doug Appler
Assistant Professor
Email: douglas.appler@uky.edu
Link to Website

DESIGN
Historic Preservation

Brent Sturlaugson
Lecturer
Email: brent.sturlaugson@uky.edu
Link to Website

DESIGN
Architecture

W. Jay Christian
Assistant Professor
Email: jay.christian@uky.edu
Link to Website

PUBLIC HEALTH
Epidemiology

Jackie Hamilton
Director
Email: jacqueline.hamilton1@uky.edu
Link to Website

UK Healthcare
Arts in Healthcare

Melody Carswell
Associate Professor
Email:melody.carswell@uky.edu
Link to Website

ARTS & SCIENCES
Psychology

Lynn Phillips
Assistant Professor
lynn.phillips@uky.edu
Link to Website

ARTS & SCIENCES
Geography

Ruth Adams
Associate Professor
Email: ruth.adams@uky.edu
Link to Website

FINE ARTS
School of Arts & Visual Studies

 

© 2013 Tracy Farmer Institute for Sustainability and the Environment