People

NameCollege/Unit or Affiliation

Mary Arthur, Team Lead
Professor, Forest Ecology
PH: 859-257-2852
Email: marthur@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Lynne Rieske-Kinney, Team Lead
Associate Professor, Forest Entomology
PH:859-257-1167
Email: lynne.rieske-kinney@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Entomology

Albert Abbott
Assistant Professor
PH: 859-257-1657
Email: albert.abbott@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Terrell (Red) Baker
Chairman
PH: 859-257-7596
Email: terrellbaker@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Rob Paratley
Agriculture Research Specialist
PH: 859-257-3094
Email: rparatl@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Billy Thomas
Extension Forester
PH: 859-257-9153
Email: billy.thomas@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Steven Price
Assistant Professor, Wildlife Ecology
PH: 859-257-7610
Email: steven.price@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Nic Williamson
Graduate Student
Email: nwilliamson@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Lee Townsend
Extension Professor
PH: 859-257-7455
Email: lee.townsand@uky.edu
 


AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Entomology

Dan Potter
Professor
PH: 859-257-7458
Email: dapotter@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Entomology
 

Ned Crankshaw
Chairman
PH: 859-257-7295
Email: ned.crankshaw@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Landscape Architecture

Chris Sass
Assistant Professor
PH: 859-257-7295
Email: chris.sass@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Landscape Architecture

Brian Lee
Associate Professor
PH: 859-257-7295
Email: blee@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Landscape Architecture

Jayoung Koo
Assistant Professor
PH: 859-257-7295
Email: jayoung.koo@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Landscape Architecture

Molly Davis
Director
PH: 859-257-6955
Email: molly.davis1@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Arboretum

Todd Rounsaville
Native Plant Curator
PH: 859-257-9339
Email: todd.rounsaville@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Arboretum

Kristian Elswick
Student Member
Email: kelswick0008@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Mercedes Murphy
Student Member
Email: mercedesmurphy@yahoo.com

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Mariah Lewis
Student Member
Email:lewism0710@gmail.com

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Bill Fountain
Extension Professor
Email: bill.fountain@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Horticulture

Mark Williams
Associate Professor
PH: 859-257-2638
Email: mawillia@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Horticulture

Jerry Hart
Maintenance Superintendent III
Email: jphart@uky.edu

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Physical Plant Division

George Riddle
Physical Plant Manager
Email: george.riddle@uky.edu

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Physical Plant Division

Shane Tedder
Sustainability Coordinator
Email: shane.tedder@uky.edu

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Office of Sustainability

Rebecca McCulley
Director
Email: rebecca.mccullry@uky.edu

TFISE
 

Keiko Tanaka
Associate Professor
Email: keiko.tanaka@uky.edu

ARTS & SCIENCES/AGRICULTURE FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Sociology/Community Leadership Development

Tresine Logsdon
Email: tresine.logsdon@fayette.kyschools.us

FAYETTE COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
 

Diana Olszowy
Branch Manager, Stewardship
PH: 502-564-2860 x110
Email: diana.olszowy@ky.gov

KY DIVISION OF FORESTRY
 

Ann Bowe
PH: 859-278-0069
Email: annbowe@annbowedesigns.com
Website:www.annbowedesigns.com 
ANN BOWE DESIGNS
 

Beverly James
PH: 859-351-7770
Email: bjames@floracliff.org
Website: www.floracliff.org

FLORACLIFF NATURE SANCTUARY
 

Charlie Collins
Assistant Professor
PH: 502-597-6752
Email: charlie.collins@kysu.edu

KENTUCKY STATE UNIVERSITY
Forestry

Dave Leonard
Email:dave@dlarborist.com

DAVE LEONARD TREE SPECIALISTS

Heather Wilson
Email:heather@dlarborist.com

DAVE LEONARD TREE SPECIALISTS

Amy Sohner
PH: 859-266-1572
Email:amy@bggreensource.org

BLUEGRASS GREENSOURCE
 
Ryan Farley
Email:ryan@bggreensource.org

 

BLUEGRASS GREENSOURCE
Susan Plueger
PH:
Email: splueger@lexingtonky.gov
LFUCG
 
John Saylor
PH:
Email: jsaylor@lexingtonky.gov
LFUCG
 
Millie Ma
Email: milliema1997@yahoo.com
FCPS BLUEGRASS YOUTH SUSTAINABILITY COUNCIL
 

Jeff Hart
Email:jeff.hart104@hotmail.com


 

 

© 2013 Tracy Farmer Institute for Sustainability and the Environment