People

Planning Committee

Photo Name College/Unit, Department

Sarah Lyon, Lead
Email:sarah.lyon@uky.edu
Link to website

ARTS & SCIENCES
Anthropology

Lilian Brislen
Email:lilian.brislen@uky.edu
Link to website

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Food Connection

Krista Jacobsen
Email:krista.jacobsen@uky.edu
Link to website

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Horticulture/Sustainable Agriculture

Rebecca McCulley
Email:rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu
Link to website

 

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Plant & Soil Sciences

Lee Meyer
Email:lee.meyer@uky.edu
Link to website

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Cooperative Extension - Ag Economics

Lauren Moore
Email:moore-lauren@aramark.com
Link to website:

ARAMARK
UK Dining Services

Janet Mullins
Email: janet.mullins@uky.edu
Link to website:

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Cooperative Extension - Dietetics and Human Nutrtion

Scott Smith
Email: mssmith@uky.edu
Link to website

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Plant & Soil Sciences; The Food Connection

Keiko Tanaka
Email:keiko.tanaka@uky.edu
Link to website

ARTS & SCIENCES/AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Sociology/Community and Leadership Development

Tanya Whitehouse
Email:tanya.whitehouse@uky.edu
Link to website

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Food Connection

Brett Wolff
Email:brett.wolff@uky.edu
Link to website

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Cooperative Extension - Ag Economics

Ashton Potter Wright
Email:awright@lexingtonky.gov
Link to webite

LEXINGTON FAYETTE URBAN COUNTY GOVERNMENT
Local Food Coordinator

 

© 2013 Tracy Farmer Institute for Sustainability and the Environment