Human and Environment Health Working Group

Name Department Email
Mary Vore AMR Toxicology maryv@uky.edu
Ashley Osborne ENRI/Plant and Soil Sciences ashley.osborne@uky.edu
Nancy Johnson Public Health Research nejohn2@uky.edu 
Mark Coyne Plant and Soil Sciences mark.coyne@uky.edu
David Atwood Chemistry datwood@uky.edu
Bernhard Hennig Animal and Food Sciences bhennig@uky.edu
Zhigang Wang Graduate Center for Toxicology zwang@pop.uky.edu 
Xianglin Shi Graduate Center for Toxicology xianglin.shi@uky.edu 
Bob Yokel Pharmaceutical Sciences ryokel@email.uky.edu
Wayne Sanderson Epidemiology wayne.sanderson@uky.edu
Hollie Swanson Molecular and Biomedical Pharmacology hollie.swanson@uky.edu

 

© 2013 Tracy Farmer Institute for Sustainability and the Environment